Series Review: The Bend-Bite-Shift Series by Olivia Hardin ~ Spotlight ~ Review ~ Giveaway [ $15 Gift Card + Swag ] !!!


Book Info:

Witch Way Bends (Book 1)
Devan Stowe has only one thing on her mind”"shutting down her father’s child trafficking business. Her determination sets her on a journey to discover her true strength and the one man she was destined to love.
In his arms, she’ll learn the meaning of trust, honor, and courage. She will unlock an amazing gift that will free her from her past and open up a future full of magic, faeries and more things than she ever imagined possible.
But no good deed goes unpunished, and Devan’s quest may have deadly consequences not only for her, but for those she cares most about.

Get the book at:

Bitten Shame (Book 2)
Jill Prescott returned from self-imposed seclusion to help save her best friend Devan’s 
life. Throwing herself into Devan’s problems and bringing an evil organization to its knees might just be the distraction she needs to keep living without the only man she’s ever loved.
Her life changed forever when she was hired to spend a week with Doc Massey. On the day she became a vampire her youthful innocence ended, but Doc’s love rescued her from being consumed by the darkness. The shadow of that former life continues to loom over her, keeping her from realizing her own self-worth. Running from her past only brings her closer to a destiny that is inextricably connected to what she is trying to escape. . .
Every gift has both a reward and a price, because All of it fits. . .

Get the book at:

Tell A Soul (A Bend-Bite-Shift Story - Previously published in the Cupid Painted Blind Anthology)
He’s the dependable one. The strong and steadfast one. Still, there’s one woman who has always turned his firm resolve on end. Langston is surprised beyond belief to find Kristana again, and this time without a husband. Has fate finally given them the chance to be together? Kristana can’t escape her intense attraction for the strange giant Langston, but the murmuring voices in her head are threatening to drive her mad. Can she find a way to trade one torment for another and thereby find true love?

Get the book at:

Shifty Business (Book 3)
Gerry Hinton thought she had the perfect career as an operative for the Company. Her next assignment should have been another "mission accomplished", but hell was delivering hand baskets that day.
When a little girl gives a mysterious silver box to Gerry, her world self-destructs. Suddenly under constant mental attacks, the only person who can save her is her partner, Nicky--but nothing comes without a cost.
Secrets buried deep in the past begin to rise, threatening everything she holds dear.

Get the Book at:

By Blood and Benevolence (A NEW Bend-Bite-Shift Story)
Viktor has battled the darkness his entire vampire existence. His wife and the life they made together manage to keep him from the brink of despair, but it’s always near the surface.
A strange and dark encounter at a party unleashes his repressed past, overwhelming him with memories of his cruel maker and lost love. His sanity is challenged when a mysterious dhampir arrives on his doorstep with information that will cause him to question everything he thought he knew.
A short story that bridges the Bend-Bite-Shift Trilogy to the upcoming For Love of Fae Trilogy.

Get the Book at:

Get the entire boxed set at:

My Thoughts:


I got this book from the author, free of cost, in exchange of an honest review from my side.

Firstly I would like to thank the author for giving me this wonderful opportunity of reading and reviewing this fabulous series of her.

I got fascinated by this series!!!

Oh my God, what an excellent series to read. I totally loved each book in this series and enjoyed the experience of reading these books back to back. These books have all the essential elements that a reader asks for in a good book. It has drama, action, mystery, suspense and the top most favourite of mine is the passionate romance that I got to enjoy!!!

I completely loved the writing style of the author, it's so comfy and easy to get attached to. The world that the author build up is remarkable and perfect in my opinion. The characters are well developed and I liked the fact that each book in the series brought up new characters for the readers to enjoy. Moreover the side characters are given their space and importance as well without making the book too centered on the main lead.

Devan's character was great no doubt but my personal favourite is Jill, she knows the true value of friendship and will do any damn thing to save her friend. A special fact that impressed me is that the female characters have their own mind and have control of their bearings as well and doesn't wander off behind the powerful boys seeking protection. Kick-ass heroines - my favourite!!!

Over all a great read that I would definitely recommend to you guys. Get ready for some power-packed action, pulse raising mystery, heart stopping suspense and above all steamy romance. Get on he ride guys and enjoy!!!

About the Author:
Olivia Hardin realized early on how strange she was to have complete movie-like character dreams as a child. Eventually she began putting those vivid dreams to paper and was rarely without her spiral notebooks full of those mental ramblings. Her forgotten vision of becoming an author was realized when she connected with a group of amazingly talented and fabulous writers who gave her lots of direction and encouragement. With a little extra push from family and friends, she hunkered down to get lost in the words. She's also an insatiable crafter who only completes about 1 out of 5 projects, a jogger who hates to run, and is sometimes accused of being artistic, though she's generally too much of a perfectionist to appreciate her own work. A native Texas girl, Olivia lives in the beautiful Lone Star state with her husband and their puppy Bonnie.

Get to know the Author:


This giveaway is open Internationally !!!

a Rafflecopter giveaway